Song player is here.

Lyrics PDF: LYRICS-Odd_Music_for Weird_People

Download album as one file HERE. (240k MP3. sounds very good.)

Run Time: 65 minutes

Release Date: March 15, 2019


  1. Dance of the Hedgehog
  2. Memories Inserted at this Location
  3. Speech Free
  4. The Long Road to What is Art For
  5. Dream Sequence 12.3

1 Dance of the Hedgehog 12-79mos159et, (+ 12 edo)
2 Memories Inserted at this Location 8 edo
3 Speech Free 12-79mos159et, Eagle 53, (+12 edo)
4 The Long Road to What is Art For (all 12 edo, i.e. not microtonal)
5 Dream Sequence 12.3 AnaMark Dirty Pitch, 4 edo, 7 edo, 5 edo (+12 edo)

Get a T-shirt of the album art. (coming soon)

Get the album on BandCamp (coming soon)

Click here for Spotify playlist (coming soon)

This album also available as a lossless 24-bit FLAC torrent, also has all the individual songs as MP3s. (coming soon)

ALSO: Stream, buy, review, and share:

Go to