Song player is here.

Download album as one file HERE. (240k MP3. sounds very good. File size 105 megs.)


Download PDF of the Lyrics and_Notes for “The Alpha-Centauri Tapes”

Run Time: 62 minutes

Release Date: March 25, 2019


  1. 1984 Jellyfish Speakeasy
  2. The Nifty DarkWave Level in the 80s Video Game of Life
  3. Welcome to Ground Zero
  4. Bad Advice During Difficult Times
  5. Bizz-Buzz
  6. Deer Isle Smile
  7. Nine-Part Chorale for Human and Mouse

Michael W. Dean: Music, some voice, some words.
Phil Wormuth: Words, voice.

Kip Cameron: some voice.

Coming later today and tomorrow: song player, lyric sheet, FLAC torrent, and more.

Go to